Contact

Address

Dixie Kitchen Distributors, Inc.
605 North Broadway
Knoxville, TN 37917

ph: 865-546-3681
fx: 865-637-2511
Mon-Fri: 9am – 5pm
Sat: 9am – 12pm

mapstore

Direct Contacts

Donnie Coffman, ext. 01
donnie@dixiekitchen.com
Michael Anderson, ext. 09
manderson@dixiekitchen.com
Clark Coffey, ext. 11
ccoffey@dixiekitchen.com
Dan Sylvester, ext.13
dan@dixiekitchen.com
Dick Coffey, ext. 20
dcoffey@dixiekitchen.com
Gary Whitaker, ext. 21
gwhitaker@dixiekitchen.com
David Gryder, ext. 23
david@dixiekitchen.com
Julia Spradling, ext. 24
jspradling@dixiekitchen.com
Kevin Pendergrass, ext. 25
kevinp@dixiekitchen.com
Victor Costantino, ext. 26
victorc@dixiekitchen.com
Cathy Price, ext. 35
cathy@dixiekitchen.com
Yvonne McCarty, ext. 36
yvonne@dixiekitchen.com

Feel free to contact us at any time. We try to respond to all inquiries within 24 hours.

* indicates required field

Comments are closed